fbpx
AT: +43 (0) 316 426500 | DE: +49 (0) 180 577 00 150 office@mides.com
Climbing the Career-Ladder with MIDES

Climbing the Career-Ladder with MIDES

Graz, 26 September 2016 – The Styrian specialist for imaging diagnostic MIDES offers excellent job-options in the technical field of ultrasound-probe-repair. Though most of the employees graduated from technical universities or colleges, technically talented people...
MIDES reaches Final of Fast Forward Award

MIDES reaches Final of Fast Forward Award

Graz, 30 July 16 – MIDES is nominated! Due to its ultrasound probe repair, the Styrian company reached the short list of the Fast Forward Award, ready to win the public votes. The innovation award of “Steirische Wirtschaftsförderung” (SFG) goes to the most innovative...
MIDES collects “Bike-Kilometres”

MIDES collects “Bike-Kilometres”

Graz, 26. April 2016 – True to the motto “sustainability along the line”, the MIDES employees will kick the pedals again: Throughout May it’s time to collect bike-kilometres for the nationwide campaign “Cycling to Work”...
MIDES      2016

AT: +43 (0) 316 426500 | DE: +49 (0) 180 577 00 150 office@mides.com
Mit MIDES die Karriereleiter rauf

Mit MIDES die Karriereleiter rauf

Graz, 26. September 2016 – Wer Karriere machen will, ist bei MIDES genau richtig. Beim steirischen Spezialisten für bildgebende Diagnostik bieten sich vor allem im technischen Bereich der Wiederherstellung von Ultraschallsonden hervorragende Möglichkeiten. Zwar...
Fast Forward Award: MIDES unter den Finalisten

Fast Forward Award: MIDES unter den Finalisten

Graz, 30. Juli 2016 – MIDES ist nominiert! Mit seiner Sondenreparatur hat es der steirische Ultraschallspezialist auf die Shortlist des Fast Forward Awards geschafft und stellt sich nun dem Publikumsvoting. Der Innovationspreis der Steirischen Wirtschaftsförderung...
MIDES unterstützt Tierschutzorganisation  mit Ultraschallgerät

MIDES unterstützt Tierschutzorganisation mit Ultraschallgerät

Die Tierschutzorganisation Arche Noah in Graz freut sich über technische Aufrüstung. Ab sofort kann die Tierklink der Arche Noah auf ein hochmodernes Ultraschallgerät des Grazer Medizintechnikunternehmens MIDES zurückgreifen. Somit können die tierischen Patienten noch...
Neuer Online-Shop für Ultraschall-Zubehör

Neuer Online-Shop für Ultraschall-Zubehör

Graz, 29. Juni 2016 – KundInnen von MIDES können ab sofort im gesamten DACH-Raum qualitatives Ultraschall-Zubehör bequem online bestellen. Der neue Online-Shop des steirischen Ultraschallspezialisten beinhält neben Stoffbezügen, Desinfektionstüchern und...
MIDES      2016